RSS

Time for change

28 Nov

My dear readers! I feel obliged to explain my long absence. The thing is that in September I started a new site in Russian devoted to English language learners. Here it is: “Клуб любителей английского языка”. So these two months I’ve been having quite a hectic time. But I have been missing you!

And I’m going to return. Now time has come for me to rearrange this blog. I’m working on it now, which keeps me far too busy to publish any new posts, though I have lots of new ideas which I’m eager to share with you. The blog is going to have a new face and a new domain name. I’ll keep you posted. 🙂

See you soon.

Love, Olga

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Time for change

  1. Ariana (@Pearlstwirl)

    November 28, 2011 at 23:19

    Can’t wait to see it!

     
  2. Chica Andaluza

    November 29, 2011 at 00:25

    Take your time and don´t stress about about it! Looking forward to seeing the new “you” whenever it´s ready. Take care 🙂

     
  3. Olga SE

    November 29, 2011 at 00:53

    Thank you, girls! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
